OHM Dodecahedron


OHMs Sacred Geohmetry is based on five basic forms also known as Platonic Solids - shapes which form part of Sacred Geometry: tetrahedron (pyramid), hexahedron (cube), octahedron (double inverted pyramid), dodecahedron, and Icosohedron. The names are derived from the number of sides each shape has: 4, 6, 8, 12, and 20 respectively.

Element: The Universe
Chakra: Third Eye, Crown
Color: Blue, Purple, and the Rainbow
Represents: higher self, meditation, high energy, source of everything, life, consciousness.

The Dodecahedron has 12 faces, 20 vertices and 30 edges. Each face is shaped in the form of a Pentagon.

Related Items